Reviews and Testimonials

How do our customers feel about us?

Here are some of the latest Madison Trust Reviews from the Better Business Bureau, where we have 4.8 stars:


Juan H (1/22/19): “I had to add funds to my LLC that is owned by my IRA at Madison Trust. All unfolded as hoped and expeditiously.”


John G (1/7/19): “They do exactly as advertised. They were extremely helpful through the entire process and would recommend them to anyone considering a self-directed IRA or SEP plan.”


Dwight S (12/19/18): “My financial planner / advisor and I have recently worked with Madison Trust to handle a portion of my IRA investments. The services provided by Madison Trust and specifically Seth’s efforts have been very efficient and professional. Seth was very quick to respond to any questions I had and followed through with every detail in a timely matter. Thanks. Dwight S”


Robert M (12/19/18): “Great company to work with, fees are very reasonable and turn times are quick! They are great at setting expectations and sticking to them. Highly recommend using Madison Trust.”


Mark R (12/10/18): “Excellent experience. Every time I would call with a question, a person answered immediately. She was able to answer my questions and advise on next steps and timing.”


Frederick H (12/7/18): “My wife and I both rolled our old 401ks from work into Self Directed IRAs. We worked with Amanda at Madison Trust and she was LEGIT. Made the process EASY, and smooth. She responded to emails IMMEDIATELY and went above and beyond with her service. Definitely a RockStar! We’ll be letting everyone know to use Madison Trust.”


Steven M (12/7/18): “Very professional team at Madison Trust. Could not recommend them more highly.”


Lynn S (12/6/18): “Madison Trust was recommended to me for establishing a self-managed IRA. I had a number of questions that they were able to answer quickly. Madison told me how long each step would take and they were able to keep to that schedule. I have been impressed with their timeliness and service.”

Madison Trust also has 4.2 stars on Google:


Rob McMains: “Great company to work with! They handle my self directed IRA, they are quick to reply to questions or inquiries and communicate really well. Fees are very reasonable, would highly recommend Madison Trust Company.”


Ryan Marciniak: “I recently opened a self directed IRA w/them, and they were very responsive and on top of the process the whole way through. The state I live in was extremely slow approving the LLC, but they kept me up to date on their conversations w/the State Agency the entire time. I’m glad that I went w/MTC for the self direct IRA.”


Adam Fusco: “I have been a customer of Madison Trust Company since June 2017 and have not had any issues. I opened a SD-IRA account with them to invest in a private equity start up business. I am a business owner myself and know how important it is to get fair feedback! So far so good for us!!!”

Call Madison today and find out why we have a continued history of customer satisfaction.

side1